Contact Us

Tushy

FAQ

Answers to the most frequently asked questions

Read our FAQ

General

Say hi! Comments! Compliments! Butt Puns!

hello@hellotushy.com

TUSHY Questions

Got general Qs? i.e. Shipping options, product availability

questions@hellotushy.com

Order Inquiries

Track, modify, cancel, or change your order or address

myorder@hellotushy.com

Installation Support

Need a hook up with the hook up? Install help, spare parts, and troubleshooting

Toilet Compatibility

Will this sh*t fit my toilet?

fit@hellotushy.com

Toilet Paper Subscription

Address and frequency changes; cancellations

tpsubscriptions@hellotushy.com

Returns

Send it back?! Ok, I guess.

bootyblissguarantee@hellotushy.com

Wholesale

Interested in selling TUSHY Hole-sale? We got you.

wholesale@hellotushy.com

Partners

For influencer & brand fartnership.

partners@hellotushy.com

Affiliates

Let's be butt buds! Join our affiliate network.

affiliates@hellotushy.com

Press

Want to spread the good poos? Media and press inquiries.

media@hellotushy.com

Healthcare

Join Doctors Without Odors. Doctors and medical professional inquiries.

docs@hellotushy.com

Business

Interested in the behind business? Corporate and investor inquiries.

biz@hellotushy.com
Quality badge

We are obsessed with keeping your butt clean and happy and we know our products can do that. That’s why we use TUSHY in our own lives! If your TUSHY experience is less than perfect, we’ll fix that sh*t… by any means necessary. Just reach out to our Customer Support Poo-rus. Don’t worry, we have your backside.

Do you have questions for the TUSHY team? You can check out our FAQs, email us at hello@hellotushy.com or just fill out the form below!